Thursday 25th October @ 22:00

Thursday 1st November @ 22:00

Saturday 3rd November @ 22:00

Thursday 8th November @ 22:00

Saturday 10th November @ 22:00

Thursday 15th November @ 22:00

Saturday 17th November @ 22:00

Thursday 22nd November @ 22:00

Saturday 24th November @ 22:00

Thursday 29th November @ 22:00

Saturday 1st December @ 22:00

Thursday 6th December @ 22:00

Saturday 8th December @ 22:00

Thursday 13th December @ 22:00

Saturday 15th December @ 22:00

Thursday 20th December @ 22:00

Saturday 22nd December @ 22:00

Thursday 27th December @ 22:00

Saturday 29th December @ 22:00

Thursday 3rd January @ 22:00

Saturday 5th January @ 22:00

Thursday 10th January @ 22:00

Saturday 12th January @ 22:00

Thursday 17th January @ 22:00

Saturday 19th January @ 22:00

Thursday 24th January @ 22:00

Saturday 26th January @ 22:00

Thursday 31st January @ 22:00