Thursday 23rd May @ 22:00

Thursday 30th May @ 22:00

Thursday 6th June @ 22:00

Thursday 13th June @ 22:00

Saturday 15th June @ 23:00

Thursday 20th June @ 22:00

Saturday 22nd June @ 20:00

Thursday 27th June @ 22:00

Saturday 29th June @ 23:00

Thursday 4th July @ 22:00

Thursday 11th July @ 22:00

Saturday 13th July @ 23:00

Thursday 18th July @ 22:00

Saturday 20th July @ 23:00

Saturday 27th July @ 23:00

Saturday 3rd August @ 23:00

Saturday 10th August @ 23:00

Saturday 17th August @ 23:00

Saturday 24th August @ 23:00

Saturday 31st August @ 23:00