Thursday 25th July @ 22:00

Saturday 27th July @ 23:00

Thursday 1st August @ 22:00

Saturday 3rd August @ 23:00

Thursday 8th August @ 22:00

Saturday 10th August @ 23:00

Saturday 17th August @ 23:00

Thursday 22nd August @ 22:00

Saturday 24th August @ 23:00

Thursday 29th August @ 22:00

Saturday 31st August @ 23:00